Campus contacts for Blackboard Support

UM Justin Hafford

Terence Lee

justin@umit.maine.edu

terence@umit.maine.edu

UMA Marilyn Hudzina marilyn.hudzina@maine.edu
207-621-3031
UMF Ashley Montgomery

Mike Molinsky

ashleym@maine.edu
207-778-7383

michael.molinsky@maine.edu

UMFK Leslie Kelly lesliek@maine.edu
UMM Linda Schofield lschof@maine.edu
207-255-1241
UMPI Marteen Hester mhester@maine.edu
207-768-9626
USM Rucha Modak rucha.modak@maine.edu