Search UMS Directory: https://peoplesearch.maine.edu/
Filter Staff
Michelle Armes
Title: Social Media Marketing/Communications Specialist

Michelle Armes

Position: Social Media Marketing/Communications Specialist
Phone: (207) 621-3492
Email: michelle.armes@maine.edu
BIO

Linda Arris
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC Bath/Brunswick

Linda Arris

Position: Administrative Specialist, Bath/Brunswick
Phone: (207) 442-7736
Email: linda.arris@maine.edu
BIO

James Bradley
Title: Assistant Director, UC Rumford/Mexico

James Bradley

Position: Assistant Director, UC Rumford/Mexico
Phone: (207) 364-7882
Email: james.bradley@maine.edu
BIO

Stacey Brownlie
Title: Director, University College Off-Campus Library Services

Stacey Brownlie

Position: Director, University College Off-Campus Library Services
Phone: (207) 621-3186
Email: stacey.brownlie@maine.edu
BIO

Rick Burns
Title: Media Services Technician

Rick Burns

Position: Media Services Technician
Phone: (207) 621-3328
Email: richard.c.burns@maine.edu
BIO

Bob Coffin
Title: Media Services Technician

Bob Coffin

Position: Media Services Technician
Phone: (207) 621-3047
Email: rcoffin@maine.edu

Michelle Cofske
Title: Media Services Technician, Houlton

Michelle Cofske

Position: Media Services Technician, Houlton
Phone: (207) 521-3100
Email: michelle.cofske@maine.edu
BIO

Lisa Cooper
Title: Director, UC Norway/South Paris, UC Rumford/Mexico

Lisa Cooper

Position: Director, UC Norway/South Paris, UC Rumford/Mexico
Phone: (207) 743-9322 – Norway/South Paris • (207) 364-7882 – Rumford/Mexico
Email: lisa.cooper@maine.edu
BIO

Chip Curry
Title: Student Services Coordinator, UC Rockland

Chip Curry

Position: Student Services Coordinator, UC Rockland
Phone: (207) 596-6906
Email: glenn.curry@maine.edu
BIO

Ann Delaney
Title: Student Services Coordinator, UC Ellsworth

Ann Delaney

Position: Student Services Coordinator, UC Ellsworth
Phone: (207) 667-3897
Email: ann.delaney@maine.edu
BIO

Joseph DeMotta
Title: Administrative Specialist, Saco

Joseph DeMotta

Position: Administrative Specialist, Saco
Phone: (207) 282-4111
Email: joseph.demotta@maine.edu
BIO

Anne Fensie
Title: Instructional Designer, UC

Anne Fensie

Position: Instructional Designer, UC
Phone: (207) 621-3331
Email: anne.fensie@maine.edu
BIO

Jane Finison-Jones
Title: Media Services Technician

Jane Finison-Jones

Position: Media Services Technician
Phone: (207) 621-3308
Email: jane.finisonjones@maine.edu
BIO

Richard Frino
Title: Instructional Media & Support Manager

Richard Frino

Position: Instructional Media & Support Manager
Phone: (207) 621-3325
Email: rfrino@maine.edu
BIO

Linda Gagne
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC Bath/Brunswick

Linda Gagne

Position: Administrative Specialist, UC Bath/Brunswick
Phone: (207) 442-7736
Email: lgagne@maine.edu
BIO

Melody Gonya
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC Houlton

Melody Gonya

Position: Administrative Specialist, UC Houlton
Phone: (207) 521-3100
Email: melody.gonya@maine.edu
BIO

Laurie Grant
Title: Student Services Coordinator, UC Saco

Laurie Grant

Position: Student Services Coordinator, UC Saco
Phone: (207) 282-4111
Email: lgrant@maine.edu
BIO

Dana Ann-Marie Haskell
Title: Academic Librarian: Off-Campus Library Services

Dana Ann-Marie Haskell

Position: Academic Librarian: Off-Campus Library Services
Phone: (207) 621-3263
Email: 

Stephen Hatch
Title: Media Services Technician, UC Augusta

Stephen Hatch

Position: Media Services Technician, UC Saco
Phone: (207) 621-3046
Email: stephen.hatch@maine.edu
BIO

Renee Heal
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC Rockland

Renee Heal

Position: Administrative Specialist, UC Rockland
Phone: (207) 596-6906
Email: renee.heal@maine.edu
BIO

Jean Henderson
Title: Counselor/Coordinator of Student Services, UC Houlton

Jean Henderson

Position: Counselor/Coordinator of Student Services, UC Houlton
Phone: (207) 521-3100
Email: jean.henderson@maine.edu
BIO

Rosmond Hodge
Title: Student Services Coordinator, UC at Norway/South Paris

Rosmond Hodge

Position: Student Services Coordinator, UC at Norway/South Paris
Phone: (207) 743-9322
Email: rhodge@maine.edu
BIO

Tina Howard
Title: Administrative Support Supervisor, UC Rumford/Mexico

Tina Howard

Position: Administrative Support Supervisor, UC Rumford/Mexico
Phone: (207) 364-7882
Email: christine.howard@maine.edu
BIO

Laura Ingles
Title: Media Services Technician

Laura Ingles

Position: Media Services Technicia
Phone: (207) 262-7780
Email: lingles@maine.edu
BIO

“BJ” Robert Kitchin
Title: Senior e-Learning Specialist, Oversees Instructional Development, Media Services, Marketing, Off Campus Library Services, and Maine CITE

“BJ” Robert Kitchin

Position: Senior e-Learning Specialist, Oversees Instructional Development, Media Services, Marketing, Off Campus Library Services, and Maine CITE
Phone: (207) 262-7859
Email: robert.kitchinjr@maine.edu
BIO

James Knight
Title: Senior Graphic Designer, Webmaster

James Knight

Position: Senior Graphic Designer, Webmaster
Phone: (207) 621-3042
Email: jknight@maine.edu

Kim Leavitt
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC Ellsworth

Kim Leavitt

Position: Administrative Specialist, UC Ellsworth
Phone: (207) 667-3897
Email: kimberly.leavitt@maine.edu
BIO

Michelle Lisi
Title: Coordinator of UC VAWLT

Michelle Lisi

Position: Coordinator of UC VAWLT
Phone: (207) 621-3370
Email: michelle.lisi@maine.edu
BIO

Molly MacGregor
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC at Norway/South Paris

Molly MacGregor

Position: Administrative Specialist, UC at Norway/South Paris
Phone: (207) 743-9322
Email: molly.macgregor@maine.edu
BIO

Mina Matthews
Title: Instructional Designer

Mina Matthews

Position: Instructional Designer
Phone: (207) 621-3338
Email: mina.matthews@maine.edu
BIO

Brenda McAleer
Title: Associate Provost of University College

Brenda McAleer

Position: Associate Provost of University College
Phone: (207) 621-3483
Email: mcaleer@maine.edu
BIO

Heidi McDonald
Title: Assistant to the Associate Provost of University College, UCLS

Heidi McDonald

Position: Assistant to the Associate Provost of University College, UCLS
Phone: (207) 621-3368
Email: heidi.mcdonald@maine.edu
BIO

Deborah Meehan
Title: Director, UC Rockland

Deborah Meehan

Position: Director, UC Rockland
Phone: (207) 596-6906
Email: deborah.meehan@maine.edu
BIO

William More II
Title: Building and Grounds Worker, Houlton

William More II

Position: Building and Grounds Worker, Houlton
Phone: (207) 521-3100
Email: william.more@maine.edu
BIO

Thomas Nickerson
Title: Director, UC at Bath/Brunswick

Thomas Nickerson

Position: Director, UC at Bath/Brunswick
Phone: (207) 442-7736
Email:  thomas.w.nickerson@maine.edu
BIO

Heather Nunez-Olmstead
Title: Instructional Designer, UC

Heather Nunez-Olmstead

Position: Instructional Designer, UC
Phone: (207) 768-9544
Email: heather.nunez@maine.edu
BIO

Daniel K. Philbrick
Title: Director, UC Saco

Daniel K. Philbrick

Position: Director, UC Saco
Phone: (207) 282-4111
Email: danielp@maine.edu
BIO

Tracy Rockwell
Title: Director, UC Houlton

Tracy Rockwell

Position: Director, UC Houlton
Phone: (207) 521-3100
Email: tracy.rockwell@maine.edu
BIO

Deb Rountree
Title: Director, UC East Millinocket

Deb Rountree

Position: Director, UC East Millinocket
Phone: (207) 746-5741
Email: dvoisine@maine.edu
BIO

Paula Schuessler
Title: Administrative Specialist, Rockland

Paula Schuessler

Position: Administrative Specialist, Rockland
Phone: (207) 596-6906
Email: paula.schuessler@maine.edu
BIO

Harold Shaw
Title: Administrative Specialist, UCLS

Harold Shaw

Position: Administrative Specialist, UCLS
Phone: (207) 621-3306
Email: harold.shaw@maine.edu
BIO

Diane Shorey
Title: Administrative Specialist, UCLS

Diane Shorey

Position: Administrative Specialist, UCLS
Phone: (207) 621-3377
Email: dmshorey@maine.edu
BIO

Althea Simeone
Title: Administrative Support Supervisor, UC Rockland

Althea Simeone

Position: Administrative Support Supervisor, UC Rockland
Phone: (207) 596-6906
Email: asimeone@maine.edu
BIO

Bill Starrett
Title: Media Services Technician

Bill Starrett

Position: Media Services Technician
Phone: (207) 621-3223
Email: starrett@maine.edu
BIO

Andrei Strukov
Title: Senior e-Learning Specialist, UC

Andrei Strukov

Position: Senior e-Learning Specialist, UC
Phone: (207) 621-3303
Email: andrei@maine.edu
BIO

Shelley Taylor
Title: Student Services Coordinator, UC Bath/Brunswick

Shelley Taylor

Position: Student Services Coordinator, UC Bath/Brunswick
Phone: (207) 442-7736
Email: shelley.taylor@maine.edu
BIO

Bethany Towne
Title: Administrative Specialist, Saco

Bethany Towne

Position: Administrative Specialist, Saco
Phone: (207) 282-4111
Email: bethany.towne@maine.edu
BIO

Helene Turcotte
Title: Resource & Enrollment Services Manager, UCLS

Helene Turcotte

Position: Resource & Enrollment Services Manager, UCLS
Phone: (207) 621-3302
Email: hturcotte@maine.edu
BIO

Percy Turner
Title: Administrative Clerk, UC Norway/South Paris

Percy Turner

Position: Administrative Clerk, UC Norway/South Paris
Phone: (207) 743-9322
Email: percy.turner@maine.edu
BIO

Mary Twitchell
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC Rumford/Mexico

Mary Twitchell

Position: Administrative Specialist, UC Rumford/Mexico
Phone: (207) 364-7882
Email: mary.twitchell@maine.edu
BIO

Terry Watson
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC Ellsworth

Terry Watson

Position: Administrative Specialist, UC Ellsworth
Phone: (207) 667-3897
Email: twatson@maine.edu
BIO

Amy Willard
Title: Administrative Specialist, UC East Millinocket

Amy Willard

Position: Administrative Specialist, UC East Millinocket
Phone: (207) 746-5741
Email: awillard@maine.edu
BIO

Lynne Witham
Title: Director, UC Ellsworth

Lynne Witham

Position: Director, UC Ellsworth
Phone: (207) 667-3897
Email: lynne.witham@maine.edu
BIO