University College at Rockland Placement Tests

A placement test will evaluate your skill level and place you in the class that’s right for you. Most students are required to take a placement test before enrolling in classes. Accuplacer exams are given at University College at Rockland on the following schedule for 2017-2018. Please call the Center at (207) 596-6906 to schedule a testing appointment or for more information.

  • Monday, January 22 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, January 29 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, February 5 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, February 12 at 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 20 at 9 a.m.
  • Monday, February 26 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, March 5 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, March 12 at 1 p.m.
  • Monday, March 19 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, March 26 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, April 2 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, April 9 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, April 16 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, April 23 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, April 30 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, May 7 at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, May 14 at 4 p.m.

 

Other helpful information:

  • You must bring a photo ID to the center on test day
  • No calculators allowed
  • No time limit on the test (average time is 1-2 hours)
  • Whenever possible, you will meet with an advisor when you finish to review your test results